Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

150 Mount Airy Road 331
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
USA

(908) 748-2000

Vencore Labs delivers transformative results for Research, Engineering, and Technology Products. We are more than a research lab serving many markets including Telecommunications, Energy,  Financial, Life Sciences, Government and Defense.

Events

2017 VENCORE LABS EVENTS

DistribuTECH Transmission & Distribution Conference | San Diego, CA
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Thursday, February 2, 2017 | BOOTH #1651

Utilities Telecom Forum 2017 (Regions 8, 9 & 10) | Reno, NV
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - Wednesday, February 8, 2017 | BOOTH #108

UTC Region 3 Spring Event | Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Thursday, March 2, 2017 | BOOTH #34

Exchange 2017 | Austin, TX
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

UTC Telecom & Technology 2017 | Charlotte, NC
Monday, May 8, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017 | BOOTH #225

 


Want to know more?

For additional information on our upcoming events, please contact us today. 

Contact Us »